SECRHL

Southeastern Collegiate Roller Hockey League

Contacts

Southeastern Collegiate Roller Hockey League

Edward Luther

Director



JR Shortall

Commissioner



Frank Stoltmann

Director League Operations



NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Sort Descending Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representativeecrha@ncrha.org
Tom FussnerGPCIHL Representativegpcihl@ncrha.org
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representativemcrhl@ncrha.org
Matt LevineRMCRHA Representativermcrha@ncrha.org
Jerid NemergutSCHL Representativeschl@ncrha.org
Edward LutherSECRHL Representativesecrhl@ncrha.org
Patrick MoyerWCRHL Representativewcrhl@ncrha.org

Sponsors and Supporters